AHHH… THE DAYS OF COLLEGE

I’m beginning to reflect warmly on the whole college experience. Why? Because I lived with four other people who helped split the Internet bill. Now, I may have to fork over $60 a month for Internet. No, I don’t want DSL, I want screaming CABLE.

Alas, Comcast has a monopoly on cable internet and I don’t really have a choice. So, now I’ve resorted to handing out fliers at my apartment complex in the hopes that someone else hates paying that much and will split the bill with me. I guess there is a benefit to living in group settings.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

