HOLY CRAP, MY HEAD HURTS

I just finished day one of my internship at Memebox and wooee, my head is full. It’s one thing to check out your favorite websites a few times a day, but I didn’t think I’d ever be sifting through over a thousand RSS feeds for nuggets of gold. I gotta admit though – it’s pretty friggin’ awesome to be doing this. I just hope my head won’t start leaking out of my ears, that’d be a heck of a mess to clean up…

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

