IT FELT LIKE SCHOOL ALL OVER AGAIN

I finally wrote and posted my first blog post at the website I’m interning at. I gotta say, it felt like school. Unlike this blog where I can just yammer on and on about things and not really care about structure or if it’s even interesting, this piece was tough.

http://memebox.com/futureblogger/show/708-utopian-vs-dystopian-futures

It felt like school, but whatever. I’m learning some great things, getting great experience, and the people I work with offer a lot of help. Life is pretty awesome.

I’ll be posting more on that site (www.membox.com) more often, so check it out, put it in your Reader or something, and keep your eyes peeled. Have a great weekend!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

