I’M GOING TO DROP 15 BONES ON BATMAN

I recently saw The Dark Knight at a movie theater in DC and I have to say, holy crap. It was 2.5 hours long and there was so much visual and mental stimulus that I’m still not sure I got everything. What’s the solution?

Imax. I’m going to see it again the right way, on Imax. I’ve probably been to a total of two Imax showings during my whole lifetime and have no idea what I’m getting myself into. I imagine I’m going to sit down in a seat, the movie will start, and within ten minutes I bet I yak all over the place. It’s going to be that intense. I’ll keep you posted.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

