I Need to Get Off My Ass

wedding suitSo I keep hearing from my parents and some friends that I need to get my ass writing again.  It’s true.  I love it, but I just didn’t have the motivation for it.  I’ve been unemployed for a bit and it doesn’t feel good at all.  Shit, some days I hardly leave the apartment.  And that old adge keeps ringing in me head, ‘the key to writing is writing all the time, even if you can’t think of anything.’

Well, here goes, I’m going to write as much as fucking possible.

By the way, here’s the suit I’ll be wearing to my wedding in Sept (minus tags and purple shirt, but add shoes).

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

