That Kinda Tickled

arm

Oh man, that kinda hurt.  I just got back from the first session of my tattoo and yowza.  I am SO not looking forward to completing the rest of it on the inside of my arm.  Every time the needle got a little close to that soft-arm area goodness I had to forcefully meditate to stop me from wincing too much.  The coloring and the underarm will be done on July 29th, a little over a month from now, which sucks but well worth the wait.  Jason over at FTW Tattoo is a huge bad-ass.

Anyways, I’m off to get a bite to eat and weep big man tears as I remove the bandage.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

